An account can be closed by the owner.
- Make sure you’re logged in to the account that you want to close.
- Check that you have paid all invoices and fees
- Once an account is closed, it cannot be reopened.
- We recommend exporting the data in the account to a CSV file before closing it.
- Closing one account will not automatically close any other accounts you own. If you want to close all of your accounts, each account will need to be closed individually.